Board of Trustees

Memorial High School Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees, login here.
 
Chairperson
Adam Unfried
 
  Vice Chairperson
 Steve Church
 
Secretary
Bryan Hayden
 
Priest-Delegate
Father Godfrey Mullen, OSB 
 
Principal
Dr. Marie Williams
 
Administrator of Coordinating Council
Timothy McGuire
 
Members 
Keith Bersch 
Todd Brock
Charles Compton 
Mark Elpers
Dr. Trent A. Engbers
Dr. Marcel Garcia  
Karen Helmerich 
Daniela Vidal
 Theresa Weyer

Meeting Schedule

Board of Trustees Calendar Board Meetings
2017 - 2018

Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 5:00 p.m.
December 2017 - No Meeting
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 22, 2087 - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 5:00 p.m. 

 
 
 
MISSION STATEMENT
Reitz Memorial High School is a Christ-centered Catholic Community which
educates all students to their highest potential by developing religious values,
providing excellence in education, and fostering a commitment to service 
 
REITZ MEMORIAL HIGH SCHOOL 
Board of Trustees
View text-based website